Register here to watch monthly summit AND/OR to purchase your $39 all-access pass to watch the September 2017 Summit interviews:

Powered byEMF Online Form

By signing up for the Summit, you will be automatically added to the Kiloby Center’s Newsletter list.

Watch free for 48 hours

New! Access to monthly interviews included with your purchase

Advanced Applications for Mindfulness in Recovery

Scott Kiloby interviewed by Dr Bob Weathers

Bob’s colleague John Dupuy was a keynote speaker on Radical Recovery Summit 2017

Watch the full interview here: 

December 15:

Using Mindfulness to Stay Clean and Sober Through the Holidays

Speaker: Scott Kiloby

Date and time: Friday December 15 Noon Pacific 3PM Eastern 8PM UK

Watch free for 48 hours

More information here

Watch all 24 interviews!

 

Did you miss the September Summit? If you caught us live, what impacted you most? Who do you want to watch again? The two most-watched interviews were Scott Kiloby on Real Freedom and Dr Gabor Mate on Trauma, Connection and Addiction.

In this Summit, we get to the real root of addiction and radical recovery and healing.

Scott Kiloby:

Real Freedom

Dr Gabor Mate:

Trauma, Connection and Addiction

The Summit Reviews are in:

“Prepare for the Radical Recovery Summit to pierce your heart over and over as each speaker reveals their compassionate understanding of addiction, fueled by trauma, and healed by loving presence.”

“The interviewees make up such a wonderful cornucopia of compassion, generosity, innovation and wisdom.”

 

YES! I would like access to the 2017 Radical Recovery Summit which includes videos from all 24 speakers AND a new interview every month for only $39 US dollars for an entire year!

 

Click here to register